Beautiful Scars

Studio Album by released in 2015
Beautiful Scars's tracklist:
Loser Without Your Love
Blue Moon Drive
Shake the Hand
Oh the Gods
Come and Go
Hey Hey Hey
How Does It Feel
Planet Love
Black Spruce
Bottom of Our Love

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site