Studio Album by released in 2010
Rehab's tracklist:
Check In
Divine Intervention (feat. J.R.)
Just Like You (feat. J. Paul)
Gotta Know (feat. Benjah)
Used to Do It Too (feat. KB)
Children of the Light (feat. Sonny Sandoval & Dillavou)
High (feat. Sho Baraka & Suzy Rock)
New Shalom (feat. PRo)
40 Deep (feat. Trip Lee & Tedashii)
Walking on Water
God Is Enough (feat. Flame & Jai)
Boasting (feat. Anthony Evans)
Background (feat. C-Lite)
New Reality (feat. Chinua Hawk)
Release Date (feat. Chris Lee)
I Love You (feat. Chris Lee)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site