The Giant Minutes to the Dawn

Studio Album by released in 2007
The Giant Minutes to the Dawn's tracklist:
Will the Sun Return?
Dirty Little Secret
Sedated Nation
The Trouble
Go Ahead
Caught in the Headlights
Kill the Predator
Blah Blah Blah
Crucify Them
This Age of Neglect
Seconds Last Forever

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site