Mental Slavery

Studio Album by released in 2010
Mental Slavery's tracklist:
Turmoil (Fuel for Fascism)
My Shadow Is Your Home
I Feel Human
State of Mind Control
Invade My Body
Out There
Your God Has Left You Tonight
Closer to the Pulse Beat
It's the End
No Entry No Exit
Thirty-Seven Point One
Strobe Lights
Frankfurt Noir
Invade My Body (Baer Body Music mix)
Grab It Now
We Build the Walls
Battle Mind
Dead Soil
Song for Pia
What Have I Done? (feat. Andi Sex Gang)
H.C. Orsted
Out There (Tunguska version)
My Funeral
I Watch You Fall
Song for Pia (acoustic version) (feat. Jim Cookas)
The Bears Aren't Sleeping Tonight (dance mix)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site