Cry is for the Flies

Studio Album by released in 2014
Cry is for the Flies's tracklist:
Burn the Scab
Demon Stuck in Your Eye
My Child
Your Weakness Gives Me Life
Moment of Guilt
The Gold Chair Ate the Fire Man
Boulders Love Over Layers of Rock
Normal You Were
Poet From Nowhere
Crying Out to the Flies
Blackhead (BONUS TRACK)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site