The New Revolution

Studio Album by released in 2006
The New Revolution's tracklist:
Vote for Me
Mo Murder (feat. Big Sloan)
For My Weed Heads
Midwest-Westcoast Connection (feat. Mr. Criminal)
From the 99
For the Thugs That's Gone
Wanted to Be a Soldier (feat. Mr. Criminal)
Say Lady (feat. Mr. Capone-E)
I Get Higher
Street (feat. Bizzy Bone)
Touchdown (feat. Mo Thugs)
These Hi Power Soldiers (feat. Mr. Capone-E)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site