Shot in the Dark

Studio Album by released in 1994
Shot in the Dark's tracklist:
Shapes Under Water
Astral Dreams (Speakers mix)
Bouncing Metal
Rising Spirit
Harmonic Groove
The Force
Geometric World
Rex Attitude
Raw Cut
Track for Mike

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site