Ten Tangerine Tales

Studio Album by released in 2012
Ten Tangerine Tales's tracklist:
Ten Tangerine Tales
Pickin' Up The Pieces
2nd Look
For You
Preludium - The Man I Used To Be
I Will See You Thru
When I Found You
Lie To My Heart
New York Rain
It's Magic
Rebel Rouser (bonus track for Japan)
My Final Love Song

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site