A Crimson Cosmos

Studio Album by released in 1997
A Crimson Cosmos's tracklist:
Boogie Bubble
Cosmic Weed
When My Sun Comes Down
Devil’s Diner
The Four Strings of Mourning
To Die Is to Wake
Lady Rosenred
Raistlin and the Rose
A Crimson Cosmos

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site