Something Shines

Studio Album by released in 2014
Something Shines's tracklist:
Quantum Soup
Then I Will Love You Again
The Milk Of Tenderness
The Scene Of The Lie
Release From The Centre Of Your Heart
Butter Side Up
Echo Port
Life Is Winning

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site