Ladysmith Black Mambazo & Friends

Studio Album by released in 2012
Ladysmith Black Mambazo & Friends's tracklist:
Knocking On Heaven's Door (With Dolly Parton)
Weeping (With Josh Groban & Vusi Mahlasela)
Homeless (With Paul Simon)
Ain't No Sunshine (With Des'ree)
Diamonds On The Soles Of Her Shoes (With Paul Simon)
Shosholoza (With Lucky Dube, Bhekumuzi Luthuli, Hugh Masekela)
World In Union (With PJ Powers)
Passage To Promise (With Andreas Vollenweider)
Amazing Grace/Nearer My God To Thee (With Emmylou Harris)
Chain Gang (With Lou Rawls)
Rain Rain Beautiful Rain (With Natalie Merchant)
Jabulani (Rejoice) (With The English Chamber Orchestra)
Swing Low Sweet Chariot (With China Black)
Bread Of Heaven (With Michael Ball, The Lianelli Male Voice Choir & The Wales Squad Choir)
Dlondlobala Njalo (Soul Drummers Mix)
Homeless (With Sarah Mclachlan)
Diamonds On The Soles Of Her Shoes (With Melissa Etheridge & Joe Mcbride)
Hello My Baby (With Zap Mama)
People Get Ready (With Phoebe Snow)
Abezizwe (Uniting Nations Together)
Paradise Road (With Jannie Moolman)
One Blood (With Mbongeni Ngema)
Oh Happy Day (With Betty Griffin)
River Of Dreams (With Bill Chapin)
Mbube (With Taj Mahal)
I'll Take You There (With The Golden Gospel Singers)
Inkanyezi Nezazi (Spiral Staircase Remix)
Sohlabelela Hosana (With Nana Coyote Motijoane)
Angimboni Ofana Naye (With SABC Choir)
Mamizolo (With Women Of Mambazo)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site