La Ballade of Lady Bird

Studio Album by released in 2009
La Ballade of Lady Bird's tracklist:
Malmo Livs
For You and I
Not Going Anywhere
Sailor and Widow
One More Trip
Ghost From the Past
Where No Endings End
The World Is Gray
Que n'ai-je
Forward and Reverse
Run in the Morning Sun

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site