E luxo so

Studio Album by released in 1999
E luxo so's tracklist:
Recorded and mixed at Sound of Music, Richmond, Va.
with John Morand and assisted by Brian Hoffa
Dulcimers played by Peter Neff. Strings played
by Chis Johnston, Craig Markva, Jamie Evans,
and Jonathan Morken. Photo provided by
Leta O'Steen. Design assistance by John Piper

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site