Trouble in Paradise

Studio Album by released in 2014
Trouble in Paradise's tracklist:
Uptight Downtown
Kiss And Not Tell
Cruel Sexuality
Paradise Is You
Tropical Chancer
Silent Partner
Let Me Down Gently
The Feeling

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site