La Roux (Gold Edition)

Studio Album by released in 2011
La Roux (Gold Edition)'s tracklist:
In For The Kill (Feat. Kanye West)
Finally My Saviour
Under My Thumb
I'm Not Your Toy (Jack Beats Remix)
In For The Kill (Skream's Let's Get Ravey remix)
Quicksand (Boy 8 Bit Remix)
Bulletproof (Zinc Remix)
Tigerlily (Demo)
Bulletproof (Intimate Session at Abbey Road)
In For The Kill (Vevo Lounge Version)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site