Masters Of The Dark Arts

Studio Album by released in 2012
Masters Of The Dark Arts's tracklist:
My Universe (Feat. Vinnie Paz)
Creed Of The Greedier
Mind Your Business
Electronic Funeral (Feat. Sean Price)
The Story Goes On
Letter To Ouisch
Snow Beach (Feat. Thirstin Howl III)
The Eyes Of Santa Muerte (Feat. Sick Jacken)
Murder World
Coka Kings (Feat. Vinnie Paz)
.38 revolver (Feat. Big Left)
Malverde Market
Masters Of The Dark Arts

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site