Science for the Living

Studio Album by released in 2009
Science for the Living's tracklist:
Eyes Lose Their Fire
Bridges in the Sky
Solsbury Hill
The Smoke Saves Lives
The Lost Blood
Designed for Damage
Two Sparks
No-One Is Angry Just Afraid
Fake Handshakes, Earnest Smiles
Strangest Words and Pictures
Creating Our Reality
Fear From Death
Lights Outside Here
Eyes Lose Their Fire (The Joy Formidable remix)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site