Studio Album by released in 2005
Originals's tracklist:
Final Testament
We Bang
Never Give Up (feat. Suga Free Sug)
Break Yo Back (feat. Suga Free)
Major Skrilla
I Didn't Change
Keep It True
How U Got Ya Game
I Know
Can't Stop (feat. Sug)
Californya (feat. Eastwood Livewire)
Yz Up Az Down Y.A.
Bangn My Amps
They Luv It
Eat a Dicc (Fuck Daz)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site