Wakin On A Pretty Daze

Studio Album by released in 2013
Wakin On A Pretty Daze's tracklist:
Wakin On A Pretty Day
KV Crimes
Was All Talk
Girl Called Alex
Never Run Away
Pure Pain
Too Hard
Shame Chamber
Snowflakes Are Dancing
Air Bud

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site