Constant Hitmaker

Studio Album by released in 2008
Constant Hitmaker's tracklist:
Breathin' Out
Space Forklift
Slow Talkers
Trumpets in Summer
Don't Get Cute
Intro in Z
Take My Advice
Deep Sea
Black Hands
American Folded
Best Love
Classic Rock in Spring/Freeway in Mind

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site