Shock Treatment

Studio Album by released in 2010
Shock Treatment's tracklist:
Shock Treatment (Intro)
Simon Says (Feat. Tech N9ne)
Hard Core (Feat. Steve Stone)
Get Around (Feat. Tech N9ne)
Elevator (Feat. Tech N9ne)
Skally Wag
Stripper Dance (Feat. Kortney Leveringston)
Get It Girl (Feat. Irv Da Phenom)
One Of Them Ones (Feat. Big Ben)
All Gas No Brakes (Feat. Big Boyz)
Get Active (Feat. Irv Da Phenom)
Freaks (Feat. Tech N9ne)
Ack-A-Donkey (Feat. Kutt Calhoun)
In My Dreams (Feat. Brotha Lynch Hung, Big Scoob, Barbara Word)
Stand By

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site