Murder, Misery and Then Goodnight

Studio Album by released in 1998
Murder, Misery and Then Goodnight's tracklist:
Down in the Willow Garden
I Never Will Marry
Sweet Roseanne
Poor Ellen Smith
Pretty Polly
Little Birdy
Mama's Gonna Buy
Fly Around My Blue Eyed Girl
Banks of the Ohio
Three Nights Drunk
What'll We Do With the Baby-o
Whole Heap of Little Horses

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site