The Great Execution

Studio Album by released in 2011
The Great Execution's tracklist:
The Will To Potency
Blood Of Lions
The Great Execution
Descending Abomination
The Extremist
The Sword Of Orion
Violentia Gladiatore
Rise And Confront
Extincao Em Massa
Shadows Of Betrayal

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site