Kris Allen

Studio Album by released in 2009
Kris Allen's tracklist:
Live Like We're Dying
Before We Come Undone
Can’t Stay Away
The Truth
Written All Over My Face
Bring It Back
Red Guitar
Is It Over
Let It Rain
Alright With Me
I Need To Know

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site