Phantom Antichrist

Studio Album by released in 2012
Phantom Antichrist's tracklist:
Mars Mantra
Phantom Antichrist
Death To The World
From Flood Into Fire
Civilization Collapse
United In Hate
The Few, The Proud, The Broken
Your Heaven My Hell
Victory Will Come
Until Our Paths Cross Again

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site