Chasing the Devil

Studio Album by released in 2015
Chasing the Devil's tracklist:
Wicked (Intro)
Hold on to Ya Soul
Weapons of Mass Distraction
The Money, the Power
The Devil's Deal
Rise of a King (Fall of a Fool)
Wake Up! (Skit)
Chasing Nightmares
Like Fire
A Wise Fool
Heart 2 Heart (Domestic Skit)
Can't Walk Away
The Signs (Peace & Security)
Send Me an Angel
What If?
Reasons (Skit)
Brand New Everything (Feat. Bone Thugs-N-Harmony)
So Called Friends (Caine Acapella)
Ride for Me

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site