Plastic People

Studio Album by released in 2008
Plastic People's tracklist:
Bobby & Whitney
Squeeze Me
Plastic People
Man of Constant Sorrow
That's My Word
California Roll
Thinking Back
Il serpente
Ready for Life
Ain't Gonna Take It No More
To Everyone Who Has

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site