Joint Venture

Studio Album by released in 2005
Joint Venture's tracklist:
I'm Hungry
Why Oh Why
Radio Head
In God We Trust (feat. Rude Boy)
Better Daze
Put It Down (Vaporized remix) (feat. Cypress Hill)
It's Still a Dog's Life (feat. Rude Boy)
Kingspade (interlude)
We Back
The Game
Daddy X (interlude)
Power, Greed, Lies & Money (feat. Judge D)
U Are Everything
Flip the Script (remix) (interlude)
Bottoms Up (Last Call remix)
Bad Habits (Rehab remix)
Fuck the Industry 2 (Let 'em Know remix) (feat. Tech N9ne)
Fire It Up (Smoked Out remix)
RIP the Night Away (Sunrise reprise remix)
DJ Bobby B Presents 'One Session' (interlude)
Get Cash
Live Today (Revival remix)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site