The Serenity of Suffering

Studio Album by released in 2016
The Serenity of Suffering's tracklist:
Rotting In Vain
Black Is The Soul
The Hating
A Different World (feat. Corey Taylor)
Take Me
Everything Falls Apart
Die Yet Another Night
When You're Not There
Next In Line
Please Come For Me
Calling Me Too Soon

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site