The Paradigm Shift (World Tour Edition)

Studio Album by released in 2014
The Paradigm Shift (World Tour Edition)'s tracklist:
Prey For Me
Love & Meth
What We Do
Spike In My Veins
Mass Hysteria
Paranoid & Aroused
Never Never
Punishment Time
Lullaby For A Sadist
It's All Wrong
The Game Is Over
Die Another Day
Love & Meth (Live From London)
Here To Stay (Live From London)
Get Up (Live From Moscow)
Never Never (Live From Moscow)
Got The Life (Live From Denver)
Another Brick In The Wall (Live From Denver)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site