Reborn from the Ashes

Studio Album by released in 2015
Reborn from the Ashes's tracklist:
The Rebirth (Intro)
Reborn From The Ashes
Traitor's Gate
Hatred Rules Again
The Stalker
Warriors Of The Night
Wolf Of The Battlefield
Hellish Onslaught
Take This Torch [Razor Cover]
Addicted To Madness

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site