Wild and Peaceful

Studio Album by released in 1973
Wild and Peaceful's tracklist:
Funky Stuff
More Funky Stuff
Jungle Boogie
Heaven at Once
Hollywood Swinging
This is You, This is Me
Life is What You Make it
Wild and Peacful

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site