Studio Album by released in 2012
Lunatic's tracklist:
Come With Me Now
Sex On The Radio
Kids These Days
As We Are
I Want To Know
Hey I Don't Know
Traveling On
Take Me Back
It's a Good Life
I'm Only Joking
This Time I Won't Forget

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site