Pretty Ugly

Studio Album by released in 2004
Pretty Ugly's tracklist:
Is My Living in Vain
That's Allright
Too Many Coocks
Rubber & Glue
Strawberry Letter 23
Worried Life Blues
Don't Start Me Talking
You Give Me the Blues
You Cant Judge a Book by the Cover
Sailing for the Moon
Holy Joe's

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site