Blow My Fuse

Studio Album by released in 1988
Blow My Fuse's tracklist:
Red Lite, Green Lite, TNT
Get It While It's Hot
No Ring Around Rosie
Don't Close Your Eyes
She Dropped Me the Bomb
Cold Blood
Piece of the Pie
Blow My Fuse
Dirty Boys

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site