Studio Album by released in 1993
Evolution's tracklist:
I'm Old Fashioned
Ancient Footprints
Midnight Sun
Nothing Like You
Please Send Me Someone To Love
You Don't Know What Love Is
All Or Nothing At All
Tristeza De Amar
Gone With The Wind
Someone Else Is Steppin' In
When Lights Are Low
Where Do You Start
Are What You Need
Getting To Know You
I Concentrate On You
Sophisticated Lady
We Kiss In A Shadow

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site