Lick It Up

Studio Album by released in 1983
Lick It Up's tracklist:
Not for the Innocent
Lick It Up
Young and Wasted
Gimme More
All Hell's Breakin' Loose
A Million to One
Fits Like a Glove
Dance All Over Your Face
And on the 8th Day

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site