Studio Album by released in 1984
Animalize's tracklist:
I've Had Enough (Into the Fire)
Heaven's on Fire
Burn Bitch Burn
Get All You Can Take
Lonely Is the Hunter
Under the Gun
Thrills in the Night
While the City Sleeps
Murder in High Heels

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site