Studio Album by released in 2005
Kite's tracklist:
Free World
Mother's Ruin
No Victims
Fifteen Minutes
Don't Come the Cowboy With Me Sonny Jim!
Tread Lightly
What Do Pretty Girls Do?
Dancing in Limbo
End of a Perfect Day
You and Me Baby
You Just Haven't Earned It Yet Baby (She's Having a Baby Soundtrack version)
Am I Right?
El Paso
La Foret De Mimosas
Complainte Pour Ste Catherine
Free World (radio edit)
Innocence (Guilt mix)
No Victims (Guitar Heroes mix)
The End of a Perfect Day (demo)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site