Armada on Mercury

Studio Album by released in 2008
Armada on Mercury's tracklist:
The Christening
Armada on Mercury
Too Hot for Cold Feet
On Contentment
The Great Divide
Freakin' Extreme!
The Illusionist's Dream
Songs and Fables
Curse of Might
Dry Skin (Moz Def)
Sand Castle Karma
Too Bad About Your Situation

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site