Studio Album by released in 2013
Outlier's tracklist:
God Does Not Sing Our Song
Running High Distortion
Rough Ride Ralleye
Let the Silence Talk
Holy Curtain
The Trap is Alive
Skip the Cover and Feel
Don't Want You to Wait
Such a Same
When Colors Break the Grey

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site