Murder Of The Universe

Studio Album by released in 2017
Murder Of The Universe's tracklist:
A New World
Altered Beast I
Alter Me I
Altered Beast II
Alter Me II
Altered Beast III
Alter Me III
Altered Beast IV
Some Context
The Reticent Raconteur
The Lord Of Lightning
The Balrog
The Floating Fire
The Acrid Corpse
Welcome To An Altered Future
Digital Black
Han-Tyumi The Confused Cyborg
Soy Protein Munt Machine
Vomit Coffin
Murder Of The Universe

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site