Love Is

Studio Album by released in 1992
Love Is's tracklist:
Love Is Holy
Who Do You Think You Are
I Believe in You
Touched by Your Magic
I Won't Change the Way That I Feel
Million Miles Away
The Light of the Moon (Belongs to Me)
Heart Over Mind
A Miracle's Coming
Try Again
Too Late

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site