Yellow Tape Zone

Studio Album by released in 2009
Yellow Tape Zone's tracklist:
Trap Stay Open (Feat. Scrooge, Cam City)
Im Killin Em (Feat Young Montana)
4ever Wit Tha Shit (Feat. Scrooge, Arrang-A-Tang-Gang)
Fuck That Nigga (Feat. Messy Marv)
Till The End
Never Been A Bitch (Feat. Guce, J-Stalin, Shady Nate, Philthy Rich, Yung June & Beeda Weeda)
That Pearl
If You Aint Talking Money (Scrooge, Cam City)
Dope Boi Fresh (Feat. Lil Hyfe)
Im Gone (Feat. C.L.6)
Get Trippin (Feat. Robba, Yung Montana & A.G.)
Sip Somthin (Feat. Yung Montana)
Outta Bitch Cock (Feat. Scrooge & C.L.6)
Story Goes On (Feat. Scrooge)
Im Just Sayin Tho
Porn Star (Feat. Pearl)
Gettin Racks (Feat. Guce, J-Stalin & Jet Black)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site