The Glitch

Studio Album by released in 2012
The Glitch's tracklist:
Take Your Ego, But Not Where We Go
Party With My Best Friends
Forget The Queen, Save Us All
Watch Me Fly
Bedroom Floor
Dreamwork (James Egbert Remix)
Favorites Die
The Glitch
Singing Into Summer's Eyes

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site