Kidz Bop 7

Studio Album by released in 2005
Kidz Bop 7's tracklist:
Pieces Of Me
Let's Get It Started
My Happy Ending
Leave (Get Out)
On The Way Down
She Will Be Loved
Lose My Breath
Accidentally In Love
Dare You To Move
If I Ain't Got You
One Thing
Float On
Beautiful Soul
Welcome To My Life
My Boo

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site