Kid Rock

Studio Album by released in 2003
Kid Rock's tracklist:
Rock 'n' Roll Pain Train
Cadillac Pussy (feat. Hank Williams Jr.)
Feel Like Makin' Love
Black Bob
Jackson, Mississippi
Cold and Empty
Rock 'n' Roll
Hillbilly Stomp
I Am
Son of Detroit
Do It for You
Hard Night for Sarah
Run Off to L.A.
Single Father

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site