Studio Album by released in 2001
Cocky's tracklist:
Trucker Anthem
Lay It on Me
What I Learned Out on the Road
I'm Wrong, but You Ain't Right
Lonely Road of Faith
You Never Met a Motherfucker Quite Like Me
Picture (feat. Sheryl Crow)
I'm a Dog
Midnight Train to Memphis
Baby Come Home
Drunk in the Morning
WCSR (feat. Snoop Dogg)

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site