Blufunk Is a Fact!

Studio Album by released in 1993
Blufunk Is a Fact!'s tracklist:
The Wisdom Behind the Smile (Ca$h)
Walkin' Naked Thru a Bluebell Field
Rhythm Is Love
Where Is Life?
The Funderlying Undermentals
Frinigro Interstellar
Free Your Soul
A Curious Kind of Subconscious
The Waxing and the Waning
The Invisible Ladder
Pleasure Is Kisses Within
Sophie's Breasts

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site