Studio Album by released in 2014
Darlings's tracklist:
Body Butter
Good Sex
It's Cool
Mexican Aftershow Party
You Gotta Feel It
First in Line
Bullshit Ballad
My God
You in Your Were
You Got Caught
And That's All I Know

Listen to MP3 Music in the app because you deserve the best
or go to the mobile site